Address

RAI Amsterdam
Aquatech
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

Aquatech Global Events are organised by RAI Amsterdam.

Questions about Aquatech?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Project team Aquatech

Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico

Annette Bos

Director Water

a.bos@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 117 28 787
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / AIWW

Marieke Leenhouts

Exhibition Manager

m.leenhouts@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 27
+31 (0)6 519 98 761
Member Mugshot
Mexico

Kim Schotborgh

Exhibition Manager

k.schotborgh@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 08
+31 (0)6 835 62 421
Member Mugshot
China

Dorien Sibbel

Exhibition Manager

d.sibbel@rai.nl
+31 (0)020 549 22 33
+31 (0)6 511 76 268
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico

Marisa Richter

Global Key Accountmanager

m.richter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 27
+31 (0)6 112 97 821
Member Mugshot
China / Amsterdam

Harold Mol

Senior Sales Consultant

h.mol@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 26
+31 (0)6 215 60 321
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico

Annelie Koomen

Senior Brand Marketing Manager

a.koomen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 19
+31 (0)6 518 15 306
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam

Renée Suiker

Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 70
+31 (0)6 114 15 670
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam

Natascha Metselaar-Ras

Event Operations Manager

n.ras@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 28
+31 (0)6 150 46 500

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand
Suzanna Kovacevic
suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
Bangladesh, India, Pakistan & Sri Lanka
Vaneet Gupta
expoaquatechrai@gmail.com
+91 98 99 627 270
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong and Taiwan
Chris Shen
chris_shen@chcbiz.com
+86 21 332 31 329
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra
laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70
Member Mugshot
Germany & Austria (only for Aquatech)
Claudia Raei
c.raei@rai.nl
+49 (0) 173 79 11 049
Member Mugshot
Israel
Pini Cabessa
pini@messer1.co.il
+972 2 6541 822
Member Mugshot
Italy
Nello Paloni
n.paloni@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 43
+31 (0)6 558 12 720
Member Mugshot
Poland
Richard Kostuch
uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea
Tae-Jik Chae
raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain & Portugal
Victor Dorado
vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
Turkey
Açelya Bayraktar
a.bayraktar@rai-global.com
+90 535 362 88 80
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom & Ireland
Nigel Hurcomb
n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA & Canada
Margit Fotré
m.fotre@rai-global.com
+1 630 476 0015